June 05 2020 03:14:10


Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
bullet.gif Home
bullet.gif FAQ
bullet.gif Contact Us
bullet.gif Search
bullet.gif Player Profiles

bullet.gif QAcademy
Users Online
bullet.gif Guests Online: 2

bullet.gif Members Online: 0

bullet.gif Total Members: 823
bullet.gif Newest Member: Tom
Premium Site Content

Wondering where all of the other good stuff has gone?

Premium content such as Shedcam, Event Calendar, Player Stats and Rankings, Player Profiles, Video Content, Pictures, Site Competitions, Games Arcade, User Gold and other goodies are now visible only to our Registered Users.

However, registration is completely free, and takes a matter of seconds!

So, click HERE to register now!
County Committee

County Manager/Chairperson: Maria Lewis

Treasurer: Daniel Marshall

A Team Manager/Captain: Stuart Douglas

B1 Team Manager/Captain: Colin Thomas

B2 Team Manager/Captain: Ben Marshall

Ladies Manager/Captain: Lisa Reynolds

Seniors Captain: Andy Waters

Masters Captain: Ravi Bath

Tournament Director: Mike Chappell

Players Rep: Wenda Hooton

MK Tuesday League
MK Sunday League
MK EPA Singles League
MKSBL Singles League
Web Master
Site Team
Dog Deano
Last Seen Users
bullet.gif carl allum105:27:00
bullet.gif Arsenalfc 1 day
bullet.gif dommy 6 days
bullet.gif BlackBalled 1 week
bullet.gif Koopa 1 week
bullet.gif plodder 1 week
bullet.gif Swillers 2 weeks
bullet.gif Dog 2 weeks
bullet.gif Churchill 4 weeks
bullet.gif BULLET 5 weeks
bullet.gif Hammer 6 weeks
bullet.gif Scott_Harvey 7 weeks
bullet.gif ads11 weeks
bullet.gif pete l11 weeks
bullet.gif Rugbyballs12 weeks
bullet.gif Sledgehammer12 weeks
bullet.gif whatafcukinl...12 weeks
bullet.gif Pete13 weeks
bullet.gif exiled14 weeks
bullet.gif fairbrass20 weeks
bullet.gif Keyring21 weeks
bullet.gif chappers21 weeks
bullet.gif hwmc22 weeks
bullet.gif maria mezza ...23 weeks
bullet.gif Niloc23 weeks
Singles Results - 2006

League Singles Results - 2006

1st Round Results

Mark McGauley 3 0 Joe Young
Steven Barry 3 2 Dean Bunce
Martin Glassett 3 1 Paul Baxter
Dave Minister 3 0 Zared Hale
Jamie McGauley 3 0 Del Underwood
Gary Read 3 2 Curtis Houchin
Stacey McConnell 3 0 Neil Raichura
Tim Kenyon 3 2 Harri Shaw
Gordon Hewitt 3 1 Sean Dolan
Marcus Wares 3 2 Dan Morgan
Jody Willers 3 0 Andy Cushion
John Clavey 3 2 Jamie Tompkins
Kayne Houchin 3 0 Lee Campbell
Ian Fanning 3 0 Andy Chapman
Scott Wullers 3 1 Ashley O'Brien
Jamie Whittaker 3 2 Claire McEwan

2nd Round Results

Mark McGauley 3 0 Steven Barry
Dave Minister 3 2 Martin Glassett
Gary Read 3 2 Jamie McGauley
Stacey McConnell 3 0 Tim Kenyon
Marcus Wares 3 2 Gordon Hewitt
Jody Willers 3 2 John Clavey
Ian Fanning 3 2 Kayne Houchin
Jamie Whittaker 3 1 Scott Willers

Quarter Final Results

Dave Minister 4 1 Mark McGauley
Stacey McConnell 4 3 Gary Read
Jody Willers 4 2 Marcus Wares
Jamie Whittaker 4 1 Ian Fanning

Semi Final Results

Dave Minister 5 2 Stacey McConnell
Jamie Whittaker 5 3 Jody Willers

The Final

Dave Minister 6 2 Jamie Whittaker

2006 Champion - Dave Minster ( The Hustlers )

Singles Report 2006



Google Search
Follow us on Facebook

Help this site and the network
grow by following all the
Bucks8Ball and iCueSport news:

Region 6 Southern
Region 6 Southern Live
Mens AFixturesTableStats
Mens BFixturesTableStats
Mens CFixturesTableStats
Region 6 Southern Results
ShedCam - Live Pool

Europe U.S.A
0 0
Race to 11
Click for Scorer Panel
The Potting Shed Leagues
Code of Conduct

iCueSport Web Shop

Discount Supplies

Cue Wizard


The textual content, images and programming displayed within this website are the exclusive property of Bucks8ball.com, or provided to Bucks8ball.com by third parties such as iCueSport for exclusive use within this website. Duplication or reproduction of this content, unless explicitly stated otherwise, is an offence under UK, EU and US Copyright Law. Please note the terms and conditions of using our forums! This site is not designed for children if you are under 13 then please leave now.

Copyright Bucks8ball.com © 2010